Shout-out~ theskimm

To the viewers of my blog… click this link and sign up:

http://www.theskimm.com/?r=2P6KJ

So… this blog does not have anything to do with poetry, the primary topic of my own blog. However, I am theskimm’s Georgia Tech. campus liaison, and it is my job to tell you that theskimm is an amazingly resourceful daily newsletter that may become your secret weapon for your day. It has become the go to resource for people on the run, and perhaps its smart, witty, and quick content will provide you with ideas for your next brightest, boldest, most successful poem. I promise you’ll become addicted just as I have.

Leave a Reply

